TRT question

Reaction score
I'm fairly new to this, but taking cyp to get things in order.
This scenario I'm going to throw out there is just a hypothetical with figures used not necessarily mine.
Let's say that I have a test. Number of 200. Let's say that me taking 100 mg. of cyp one time every week bumps me to a number 800.
If Joe Blow has a number of 200 also, will 100 mg of cyp boost his number 800? Is there a correlation between mg's. taken to increase in blood levels? My guess is NO. Is every individual different in the way the therapy works?

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
biochemical individuality... For example, DF here is taking 100mg of cyp every 5 days (I'm pretty sure) and his bloods come in where they should be. I don't know his total off the top of my head but it's probably in the 600 range maybe.

I was taking 100mg every 5 days and got a total test result of 250 or so. Still out of range.

j2048b

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
TRUTH^^^^

I take 100 mlg e7d and come in right around 650 or so, and without test im at 285-370.... Always fluctuates....

No 2 people are the same when ANY chemical is added...

amore169

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I been on TRT for almost 8 years already and I been doing blood work every three months for all this time so my body has adjusted to taking Test C which I take 300mg weekly, I do 2 injections 1 on Monday 150mg and the another on Thursday of 150mg, my test levels are on the high range of 800. I have had the same Doctor for the past 11-12 years. I'm 5'10" and 278 pounds. So to answer your question, everybody is different.

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score