I DID what I shouldn't HAVE done!

Reaction score
Hello everyone. I am not new to lifting but am new to gear. I jumped into with some research but not as much as I should have done, I ADMIT THAT. I am doing 200 mg of test cypionate once a week. My source told me I really didn't need a gyno control during the cycle because it is my first time and a low dose but he had it on hand if I needed it. Its working though, and I am enjoying the effects with nothing negative as of yet, I am on week 3. The kicker is I bought it a little while ago and he now moved. We did not set up a pct and just wanted your opinions. I have searched and am finding good things on here. It's early on my cycle so im hoping I can correct this and learn from it. I just need a definitive answer of what to take and where to order it from. I don't really get side affects with anything, I know I could though! I now have no source and no plan. MADE THE NORMAL MISTAKE OF JUMPING IN, I never do this, DOH!

AlphaD

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Good rule of thumb.....Always build your cycle backwards. If you are not on trt, you never know when you may have to get of cycle for various reasons. And 200 a week is basically a trt dose......not a blast dose.....

bronco

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Only 200mg test per week? not much of a cycle. As far as pct goes clomid a nolva is what most use, we have some advertisers here that sell them, check em out

Rumpy

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Oh boy. This is not good. It's not that bad, but it's not good.