Fatman taking DNP

Reaction score
Hello fellaz! Before I start writting something down, I just want to tell you that you guys seem to be the greatest gym addicts on the internet. Seriously I didnt find any better forum, where people share their opnions and cycles so as a newbie I can say I am happy. Now to the topic. I am waiting for my DNP to arrive, should come sometime next week. I am quite home at gym, have been working out for five years, and also I have been doing judo for 7 years, 3 years n national team. I have never been somehow thin or shredded to maximum, I always was more of a big guys with less definition. Last years in November i had an injury because of which I had to go througb 4 surgeries. Ofcourse I could have started working out on January, but I got lazy and when I realised that I couldnt train with heavy weights, I got dissapointed by myself even more and I lost all the happyness from working out. So today, instead of having 90kg 12-13% bf I have 120kg 21-23% bf. My height is 185cm. Fortunatelly I have pretty wide shoulders so it isnt so visible in shirt, but still it is pretty bad. I have some muscle on my body for sure, I just have it covered with a lot of fat. So I decided to go like this.

Stats:
Height: 185cm
Weight: 120kg

DNP plan: (200mg caps):
Day 1-3: 1 capsule (200mg)
Day 3-6: 2 capsles (400mg)
Day 6- 21 3 capsules (600mg)

Somedays when I am on 600 I will try to go 800 and see what is gonna happen. Ofcourse if I feel bad, I will go with less DNP. I bought zome mixtures of vitamins and minerals so that I wont experience some deer problems, also hought shit ton of Gatorade ( you guys seem to like it :D). As far as we talk about diet, I will try my best to keep up with my usual habbits (rice,tuna,chicken,vegies, oatmeal ) but I am