Hi All, New Here

Reaction score
Hi all,

New to the game, came across this forum when trying to find some information regarding clen. Read through a few posts and looks like a very knowledgeable group of people. A little about myself... I'm an ex all state water polo player turned lifting enthusiast. I've been lifting for close to 6 years now, always looking for tips and new techniques. Looking forward to finding good information regarding different potential supplement/cycling options.

Weight: 190-195
BF%: 11-12
Height: 6' 1"

Goals: drop 5-10 pounds and a few % of BF.

Cheers.

RowdyBrad

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome aboard.

First cycle, 500mg test for 12 weeks with an AI and PCT is a great one! Hope you do a cycle log and join in on the discussions.

Have fun!

beasto

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome to SI! Agree with Rowdy 500mgs test e or cyp 12 weeks should do you right first time around bro.

Reaction score
Welcome aboard.

First cycle, 500mg test for 12 weeks with an AI and PCT is a great one! Hope you do a cycle log and join in on the discussions.

Have fun!

Sorry really new to this, "AI" and "PCT"?

Welcome to SI! Agree with Rowdy 500mgs test e or cyp 12 weeks should do you right first time around bro.

Sorry again, not familiar with "e" or cyp" :/

biggerben692000

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Sorry really new to this, "AI" and "PCT"?

Sorry again, not familiar with "e" or cyp" :/

Take your time and research my new friend. My first cycle was about 18yrs ago. I was 24yrs old. Educate yourself. Plenty of good brothers to help you out. Read and ask ?'s....oh, and WELCOME!

BigFella

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hi LA. You've stumbled on the best board around. It's a family, except that most people here are very knowledgeable, unlike most families . . . and the chat is fun.