New Guy on Campus!

Reaction score
Hey guys! I came here from ology and figure'd I'd give this forum a go! Looks like an awesome place from first impression!

I guess the most I can say is that I'm hopefully here to stay and here to learn! You can never know too much!

I've been working out for 2 years (1.5 years seriously, first 6 months I didn't know what I was doing.) And I don't think I'll ever get enough of the gym!

Stats ~
Age - 18, Might as well be 19, Birthday is very close.
Weight /BF% - Floating around 200, around 12% BF, Have been cutting down from 215ish.
Height - 6'3"
Cycle Experience - Have never cycled due to age, Have sadly picked up a PH for 8 weeks before, Actually recovered with a 200pt Test Boost after proper PCT.

Now I do 100% understand many will be against me participating in any cycles etc, But I have plans to compete in August of next year and plan to run 2 cycles untill then under a coach. I actually have low test, and due to not having any insurance I can't consult with a doctor about it, I'm considering many options (Cruising some type of Clomid or something similar to keep Test levels up, or TRT**This is a last resort option, I understand risks associated with this and I would like to have kids one day and would like to get my natty test up as high as possible first.)

And I guess that sums it up with me, I've already created another post looking for some vets' advice on "cruising clomid for boosted test levels" under the PCT section of the forums... Thanks guys!

Edit**
I realize many might criticize my "low test" but I have 5 or 6 bloodtests from about 8 weeks before the PH (8months ago) to about 4-6 weeks ago.

RowdyBrad

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
You seem to be well informed bud. TRT is no fun, with a good coach you can pack on some solid muscle naturally. Welcome aboard, try to wait for the cycle bud, you got so much time to get jacked.

Malevolence

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score