Steroid Sources? First cycle

Reaction score
Hello, my name is Josh. I've been bodybuilding for 10 years. I've taken pro hormones, and sarms in the past. I've managed to get relatively big on sarms at 230 lbs. I've been off for a while and I'm ready to go to the next level. I'm wondering how and where to get real gear from a reputable source. I've searched online for weeks and it's so hard to get any information from people. I've even gone to the juiced up monsters at local gyms and they all seem to give me run around answers. Any guidance helps! Thank you!

Last edited:

Robdjents

Ski bum
Reaction score
Hello, my name is Josh. I've been bodybuilding for 10 years. I've taken pro hormones, and sarms in the past. I've managed to get relatively big on sarms at 230 lbs. I've been off for a while and I'm ready to go to the next level. I'm wondering how and where to get real gear from a reputable source. I've searched online for weeks and it's so hard to get any information from people. I've even gone to the juiced up monsters at local gyms and they all seem to give me run around answers. Any guidance helps! Thank you!

Go read rules ask a Mod to delete this amd try again

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Josh, no disrespect, but imagine this situation...

I don't know you from a hole in the wall. But I give you my guy's info. You turn out to be a tool and cause problems or get my guy busted.

Now I'm shit outta luck, as my guy is either locked up, or doesn't trust me anymore. Then I'm in your situation.

See why people guard their contacts?

Best bet is become friendly with the big guys at the gym, genuinely friendly, not just to get something you want.

Reaction score
I appreciate the feedback. I know sources can't be linked in the threads. Just need some sort of guidance. It seems impossible yet so many people have access.

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Last edited:
Reaction score