Votes: 0 0.0%
  • > 5 IUs ED

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

NbleSavage

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Simple survey question based upon your own experience. Whats the minimum GH dose (IUs) you'd run for fat loss?

Bro Bundy

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
ive been on gh for about 2 months now.I cant really go past 2 iu.Any more then that i sleep to much and my hands go very numb

DF

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I use 2iu of rips myself. Helps with fat loss/ maintenance depending on how much crap you eat of course.

Bro Bundy

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Sweet. I am organizing a big "group buy" of rips and hyges from HK over on my home board. I am on hyges now, but very anxious to try the rips.

im new to gh but from what i can tell their pretty strong

SAD

Reaction score
2.5iu hyges ED. I'll be switching to 2iu Serostims ED pretty soon, hopefully. That should be at least equivalent to 4iu hyges, if not more, based on the reports I'm hearing about the efficacy of the Seros. Hopefully will see a improvement in fat loss.

Reaction score
2.5iu hyges ED. I'll be switching to 2iu Serostims ED pretty soon, hopefully. That should be at least equivalent to 4iu hyges, if not more, based on the reports I'm hearing about the efficacy of the Seros. Hopefully will see a improvement in fat loss.

I have 2 friends from Cali who are running Sero's both have said that the sides are crippling above 3iu/day. My one friend said he almost checked into a hospital because he tried starting at 5iu/ED.

juuced

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I am doing 1.5 iu per day of Tev-Tropin. Been on this for 5 months now. Its hard to tell if its helping for weight loss.

I will know more when I go to doc to get my body fat % checked next month.

SAD

Reaction score