HGH - has mine gone bad?

Reaction score
Received a 100iu kit of Norvotop from a respected source. Mixed the first 10iu vial with 1ml of bac. water, swirled it around gently and noticed that there were undissolved particles in it.

I refrigerated it and 2 days later the particles are still there - it is not 100% clear.

I wouldn't describe it as 'cloudy' - it is clear except there are quite a few visible particles still swirling around in it.

I am thinking perhaps the summer heat destroyed it when it was being delivered.

Do you think this is the case - or maybe it is still okay?

This is my first time using HGH and I injected 1iu 2 days ago, that day I felt slight eye pressure and temple pressure. I have also been quite sleepy the past 2 days. Are these side effects indicative of potent HGH?

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
did it have the tamper resistant, holographic seal?

Reaction score
Yes, it did have the holographic seal. I am pretty sure it is legit stuff.

I'm just concerned that the heat might have done something to it when it was getting delivered - when I took the padded envelope out of my mailbox it felt pretty warm and I immediately put it in the refrigerator to cool down.

I'm hoping that some of you more experienced HGH users can recall if you had legit HGH that was still potent while having little undissolved particles in it or if it has to be 100% clear like water to be potent.

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Both my rips and my elitropins completely dissolved within about 5-6 minutes. If you are concerned then go get a GH Serum test done 2 hours after pinning 5-10IU. Come back to us with the results and we'll be able to tell you where your GH ranks on the scale of potent vs weak vs bunk.

Z

Zeek

heat will degrade gh some but not destroy it ( heat as in not insane heat)

You need to simply take a gh serum test to see if the gh is good and what quality.