First time Test

Reaction score
Long story short. I'm about to try testosterone for the first time and I've tried to research the best I could but I can't find anything helpful enough to make me feel comfortable. I'm a former trainer, I'm in good shape with better than average size. Just finally decided to see what I can do cheating. I'm 5'10 220. I've got everything but I want to do it right. So I'm humbling asking for help. Such as dosage, how often, do I need an estrogen blocker (I have Arimi-T if I do) do I need to cycle off. Best injection sites etc. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Please save any smartass comments. Why go out of your way to be a douche. God bless and thanks again.

AlphaD

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Pops covered the most useful information you need. Read up on that and if you have questions/concerns afterwards, let us know.

Reaction score
Welcome to ugbb buddy.......And hey......it ain't cheating if everyone is doin it :32 (17).....Looks like u got a pretty nice foundation to start from so I guess...." IT'S SHOW TIME".. Good luck brotha and enjoy the ride :32 (1):

11Bravo

Elite
Reaction score
Def not cheating, you will have to work harder and be more disciplined or you're just wasting your money.

Gt500face

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the darkside, stick to the advice these guys give, they really do know a lot. They've helped me with almost every cycle and have helped me avoid and or manage negative side effects brought on by AAS. Good luck

TheBlob

Elite
Reaction score
My friend its not cheating its maximizing you still gotta work and eat.. But you know that. Test e, or cyp. 500mg a week keep your anastrozole on hand, youll need tamoxifen and clomiphene for pct.. Maybe some HCG.. A lot of guys like to pin ventrogluteal, or glute.. I like delts. A test cycle is simple sides if any manageable and have a good time growing.. Typically traps and shoulders start to blow up first for me anyway.