Tapering Up & Down Sustanon

Reaction score
Does varying the amount of test you inject each week a big deal? If I wanted to add a little more one week or use a little less the next is it really risky or bad for me?

So I started sustanon three weeks ago:

First two weeks I did 250mg once a week to see how my body would react and make sure I didn't blow up to quick (I'm a full time engineer so getting massive would be noticed quickly and easily).

After non-stop research I saw my mistake and doubled up this week with two separate shots of 250mg and plan to continue 500mg a week until week ten.

The question I have is upping and downing your dosage. Is it a big deal? Does it put added stress on your body? Because if I get too big too fast I might drop down to 250mg the last few weeks to finish it up. I want to taper off but from what I have read it doesn't exactly work like that with all the esters in sustanon. I also read an article about how it's bad for blood plasma levels but didn't really understand it.

Or what if I did 250mg on a Sunday and then injected 125mg on a Thursday? Unbalanced split doses a big no no as well?

Any advice or an explanation as to why it doesn't matter or does would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score
Come up with a solid plan and stick to it. Here's no need to switch up your dosages constantly. It'll make running your ancillaries more difficult as well as fluctuate hormonal levels.

Tren4Life

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Come up with a solid plan and stick to it. Here's no need to switch up your dosages constantly. It'll make running your ancillaries more difficult as well as fluctuate hormonal levels.

And I would say your not gonna get "to big" unless your e2 is out of wack ( from changing your dose) and you are holding a bunch of water.

Reaction score
Tapering up is ok if you have a plan how to do it.

Week 1-4 250mg sust
Week 5-10 500mg sust