Pro Hormone Arguments (An Oxymoron?)

Armenian

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hey Guys New to the Forums,

One thing however, that always stood out at me as I go and read through different forums in the arguments against PH's.

People argue to just use AAS and skip the PH all together to avoid harsh sides and get more results.

But don't PH's exist because of the unavailability of AAS? I keep debating with myself if I should go into PH's such as halo clones or wait for a magical AAS to drop in my lap.

What are your guy's opinion on this? What would you recommend? I've been training for 6 years, graduated with a degree in dietetics and have been personal training for almost 3 years and am 23 years of age.

Pinkbear

Elite
Reaction score
Pro hormones are a waste
Just buy a real cycle. Its cheaper and you'll get and keep better results

T

TriniJuice

Pro-Hormones convert into aas...soooooooo why not just take aas from the start;
THE JUICE IS LOOSE....

deadlift666

Elite
Reaction score
I've used both. Prohormones aren't worth the time and money. Only advantage is the legality.

Armenian

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I guess what I am saying is with comparison yea AAS would be the most direct beneficial route. But you cant exactly jump on a website and purchase AAS, hence the market for PH so what does a guy do?

Pinkbear

Elite
Reaction score
Well instead of beating around the bush
Pm rumpy

Armenian

SI Founding Member
Reaction score
You think it's a good idea to go straight into AAS, or begin with mild PH first?

Pinkbear

Elite
Reaction score
What's your stats?
Age?
Weight
Height
Training exp
Body fat?
Bench?
Squat?
Dead lift?

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I guess what I am saying is with comparison yea AAS would be the most direct beneficial route. But you cant exactly jump on a website and purchase AAS, hence the market for PH so what does a guy do?