Primo for women

ElenaFit05

Lady Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone!
I have been in the fitness industry for 5 years now, and this is my first time running primo.
I started about 6 weeks ago now at 50mg once a week. So far, no side effects, but no crazy results. I know primo is slow acting so I am being patient. Diet is clean, with once a week cheat, lifting heavy 5 days a week plus fasted cardio 4-5 times (HIIT - 20-30 mins)
Couple of questions...
1) is it a good idea to up the dose to 100mg? if yes, do I split it to twice a week or keep it at once? (My shots are painful afterwords. The bumps are killing me! I massage the spot after the shot and warm up the primo with hot water before the shot, plus heat pack after to help the oil spread..but for the bump to fully go away it takes about 2 -3 weeks. I just started using a foam roller on it to see if it helps.
2) I have not lost my period and actually just had it 2 weeks ago and now it's back. I find that weird, so wanted to see if anyone else has had this problem
3) would it be a good idea to cycle primo with anything else? I have used nolvadex and var previously for shows.

Thanks for your help!

DF

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Glad to have you here at UGBB! I'm sure one if the ladies will be in here to help you with your questions.

jennerrator

Fallen Member
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone!
I have been in the fitness industry for 5 years now, and this is my first time running primo.
I started about 6 weeks ago now at 50mg once a week. So far, no side effects, but no crazy results. I know primo is slow acting so I am being patient. Diet is clean, with once a week cheat, lifting heavy 5 days a week plus fasted cardio 4-5 times (HIIT - 20-30 mins)
Couple of questions...