If You Were A Pro Bodybuilder, Would You Admit To Using Gear?

Ace Corona

Reaction score
Personally, I would probably keep it a secret if I was a pro, just to avoid controversy from people who don't know anything about it or feel threatened by it. I hear so much about people at other bodybuilding forums who get mad that people who are obviously on gear won't admit to it, but can they? If they did, they could lose their sponsorship, regardless of the fact that all the pros are on gear. What about you? Would you admit to it?

bvs

Elite
Reaction score
if a sponsor was paying me hundreds of thousands of dollars to do the best job in the world id definitely keep my mouth shut. but im not a pro, so my family and a few mates know. other than that i tend to keep it to myself

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score
If I were a pro POWERLIFTER (lol)

I'd deny it's use. I think you really shouldn't be telling too many different types of people about your use but that's my opinion. The only person who's around me often enough in real life and knows I use is my cousin. I told him straight up bc he's a pharmacist and has taught me a lot of interesting things about this. He's also interest in running a cycle at some point. He's got a great educational background and I find I'm always asking him question about it. Other than that, nobody else really knows except you guys. One guy at my job asked me If I was earlier in the year bc he said I was blowing up while on tren. I just told him you see how much I eat lol, he knows how much of a Fatass I eat like haha

deadlift666

Elite
Reaction score
This topic is about a beat to death as the claiming natty topic. Well, really they are both sides of the same coin, so to speak.

grizzldsealpoacher

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score