Crystalline DNP 250mg per day. Please advise.

Reaction score
Hello,

This is my first time posting (I just registered).
I tried looking up what I'm searching for, but couldn't find my needs and questions exactly. So, I'm counting on you guys to help me please.

I am a 170cm male, weight is around 92kg (I know, I know, fat as fu*k). I was kinda fit(80kg, still I know, but it fitted me) back in good old days, fit and satisfied. Recently, have been partying ALOT and in the past 2 months I used to drink up to 5 days a week, so I gained some weight. :)

Attached are pics of me in 2010 and 2015.

I haven't started DNP just yet. BUT, next week I am planning to do a cycle of 20 days of 250mg/day. Because I am a sales engineer (that means, my job isn't 100% of the time in the office) and I live in Dubai (which everyone knows, it's HELL here, nowadays it is around 30 C degrees), that's why I don't think 500mg a day is a good idea for me. So My questions are:

1. Can I really lose weight using 250mg/day for 20 days, or will it be a waste of time, energy and money? (how long should I take DNP do you suggest for a 250mg/day to lose a lota weight?)
2. What is the proper time to have the pills (work hours are from 8am to 6pm 6days a week)?
3. Is it really necessary to take anything alongside with 250mg DNP?
4. What to eat? please, I'm NOT asking about a diet program, just tell me how many times do I need to eat a day, and what are the proper things to eat and what to avoid?
5. Do I really need V8? or something else (can be found easily) might be a replacement?
6. I don't care about building up muscles, I just wanna lose that fat ugly belly of mine. Possible without training?

Again, sorry if my questions are repetitive. I just need to be very sure about my dose and cycle.

I will post an update daily once I start taking the DNP.

Thanks bodies.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Oh I forgot a question.

As I told you, it is HELL here in UAE.