open to suggestions while on T3 Cytomel

AnitaBeer

Lady Member
Reaction score
Hello I need some help with my general meal plan. I am a female 5'4" 170 pounds more muscle mass but yes a bit heavy than normal. I'm not sure if I'm intaking enough food while cycling t3.
This is my first time using t3 for cutting. I understand how t3 works and i am being very strict with my meal plan but im not seeing much results. So, i am changing my meal plan see below. I jist need to know maybe im intaking too little or too much? I work out 5 days a week. Which I will show you my workout routine as well. In the mean time here is my new meal plan which is a cutting plan only for a month then I'll switch it up again.

MEAL 1
1/2 C Oats
1/2 C fruit
Hemp hearts or olive oil
1 scoop whey protein powder

MEAL 2
Chicken breasts
Green veggies
Olive oil and balsamic vinegar

MEAL 3
Tuna spinach salad

MEAL 4
Pre workout meal
Same as meal 1

MEAL 5
Post workout meal
Shake and banana

MEAL 6
Cottage cheese, raw cashews

Daily water intake 3-4L

Here is my Monday to Friday workout plan
WEEK 1
DAY 1 UPPER BODY
5 upper body exercises
All 3 SETS each 22 REPS 15 SEC. REST
Plus 30 min. Cardio

DAY 2 LOWER BODY
6 lower body exercises
All 3 SETS each 22 REPS 15 SEC. REST
Plus 30 min. Cardio

DAY 3 Cardio only

DAY 4 -same as day one
DAY 5-same as day two

Week 2 is exactly the same but less reps. So instead of 22 reps im doing 10
and 45 seconds rest in between.

Again all I want to know is if this meal plan looks ok. I'm open for suggestions. The last thing I want is to deprive this beast and go all crazy from not loosing.

I have been working out for a long time and did my first figure show in 2013. Of course life gets in the way and I had to care for my son and with the depression I gained wight. So I'm hitting it again and beast mode is on. Haha. I know I have it in me but when it comes to nutrition I would like some help to see if I'm on the right track.

Thank you
Cheers!

AnitaBeer

Lady Member