Just Joined, Hello fellow powerlifters.

Reaction score
Whats up everyone my name is Chris and I am 24 years old. I have been competing in powerlifting for 4 years now. I met a fellow powerlifter who is going to be lifting at my gym for the next 6 months and he told me to check this site out and join the forums. Glad it be apart of it.

Quick overview about myself; I am an all natural powerlifter with a competition total of 1326lb total. I compete in the 165lb weight class. My best lifts are a 430lb squat, 345lb bench press, and I 551lb deadlift. I compete in USAPL but have been looking to move to RPS meets. Have heard a lot of good things about the league and honnestly just needed a change from USAPL. I have been 2x PA State Champion, 2x American Open Champion and have qualified 2x for Nationals but between work and family have yet to have time to commit and travel to compete. I am currently working on my bachelors degree in Strength and Conditioning with hopes of opening up my own strength gym here on the East coast.

I am going to start posting videos and trying to do my best of keeping a training log for all to view.

Thanks again,

Chris.
"Live, Learn, Pass on"

LeanHerm

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
You'll fit right in just fine. A lot of pa powerlifters on this site. Lol

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome Breedelite. You are in good company here... A bunch of guys here from PA that compete. I was just in york with a handful of us UG boys a few weeks ago. Stick around, start up a training log and I'll definitely sub. That's a great total for your weight class. And the one above you for that matter.

#usaplrulesblow

Tren4Life

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome aboard brother.