First time SARM user - Cycle recommendations

HeiseTX

Reaction score
Hello all,

So I have finally decided to do some research and run a SARM cycle. I have been lifting and contemplating for a good while now, as my last foray into any type of AAS alternative was AndroMass in 2012; and I had GREAT results during that cycle, even though I got sick twice. I have been lifting off and on since 2009, my biggest gains were in 2011/2012 and I still have a training regimen but really haven't felt like I did back in those times, I want to get my blood work done, but only if I am 100% certain on what SARM cycle I want to run. My main goal is bulking, then strength as secondary. So far I have narrowed it down to LG, Osta or S4? Shold I run a dose low enough for gains but no PCT? Guy at local nutrition aid I dont need PCT...but I read on here if I go for 8 weeks or more than 30mg I will need nolva/clomid. But being a first timer I am not sure what to run. 6 weels, 8 week?

My stats:
Goal: Bulk, then next would be strength, weight loss is not on my agenda right now...
of course I still want the drive, focus, pumps and energy
Weight: 190lbs
Male
Currently have a split routine 3-4x a week. Trying to up cardio a couple times a week.
No previous health conditions.
Which blood work should I have done, not sure whats the best way to run it or what panel? Hormone panel?
Going to keep supplements: BCAA's, Whey Protein, Creatine, Multi-Vitamin, Fish Oil, Green Drink and possible a few others extras such as Coq12, Waxy Maize and I wanted to run a testosterone/anabolic booster such as Tri Dermal by Primeval Labs, or others if anybody has a tried and tested product anyone knows of.
Want to also run L-Cartinine and DAA

There are a lot of SARMs dealers, sarms1 sarm seach, primeval labs etc. But what is the difference in quality of the SARM? pLabs are a bitch cheaper, while sarm search are a bit more expensive...

ToolSteel

KingOfSquat
Reaction score