First Cycle, Need Help! + Intro

Reaction score
What's up fellas,

This is my first time posting on this site. I am a 24yr old male. I am 5'10" and weight 190lbs with no clothes in the morning. Currently at ~15% BF and have been training since I was 19. Previously, I have ran two cycles of the prohormone Msten, one cylce of Epistane + Max LMG, and once cycle of Super DMZ 2.0.

I have been training for a solid 5 years now paying a lot of attention to diet along the wayand have seen amazing natural gains aside from the few instances I ran PH (I know, stupid -- but you live and learn).

After working hard over the course of the past few years I feel that I am ready to give a very mild cycle of AAS a try. I've purchased a few AAS books and read them thoroughly in order to understand the science and risks involved with AAS but also the myriad of benefits that they provide.

After doing some research over the past month or so I've thrown together the following plan for a beginner cycle of Dbol + Test, please let me know if this cycle would be sensible and safe for a beginner. If not let me know! I am a huge fan of constructive criticism and want to make sure I do this right so if anything is off I would appreciate some color on how to optimize my cycle to minimize any sides/potential damage I may do to my inexperienced self.

Weeks 1-10 (cycle & dosages)
1-10 Test E 600mg EW
1-4 Dianabol 30mg ED
1-10 Arimidex 0.25mg ED
1-10 HCG 500iu EW

Weeks 13-16 (PCT & dosages)
13-16 Clomid 100/75/50/25
10-11.5 HCG 500iu ED

One question that I've had is whether or not I should run something after the Clomid to prevent rebound.. or is the tapering good enough to make that unnecessary?

If anything else besides the above noted concern looks off please let me know. Again, I want to do this perfectly or not at all.

All help is appreciated brothers,
Bulkofpeac

ECKSRATED

UG BENCH KING
Reaction score
Welcome buddy.