Angtropin GH

Reaction score
hi any one used angtropin gh it has yellow tops and scratch codes , all seems good with sides but not cutting fat like other gh ive used before ??

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
never heard of it man. stick to known GH labs as its the most faked or ultra low dosed stuff that gets passed around.

ppl make lots of cash of newbies.

as stated, good to have to here.........ul fit right in

Reaction score
I have never heard anything negative about angtropin, but it is not very well known. It is just another chinese generic.

Reaction score
thank you for your advise been running gh for 5 years on and off just cant afford pharma grade anymore ,but cant live with out gh lol , so please any trusted opinions on what to use would be good so I can try and source it ?? yeah hope I do fit in I have a lot of knowledge in certain areas and certainly not a newbie body builder and love the banter , thanks for any advice

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score
thank you for your advise been running gh for 5 years on and off just cant afford pharma grade anymore ,but cant live with out gh lol , so please any trusted opinions on what to use would be good so I can try and source it ?? yeah hope I do fit in I have a lot of knowledge in certain areas and certainly not a newbie body builder and love the banter , thanks for any advice

Quit whoring yourself out for GH and read the rules. This isn't a source board.

Reaction score
whoaring !! fxxk off , will read the rules was only after some advise

ToolSteel

KingOfSquat
Reaction score
Yes, yes. Let's all tell mods to **** off. What a great way to break the ice.

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score
Yes, yes. Let's all tell mods to **** off. What a great way to break the ice.