New to this.

Reaction score
image.jpg So I'm new to this. Never done a cycle but I feel it will push me to the next level. If I was to do a cycle what do you all recommend that won't cost me my hair or my dick? lol

Runningwild

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome. Try checking out the stickies and searching for the answers to your questions. Do some research and get some basic knowledge and then come to us for some questions. You can find your exact question in a few threads. The search function should be your biggest tool right now. Also how about some stats of yours how long have you been training how tall are you weight body fat age etc

Reaction score
I'm 5'7 169. I mean I've been lifting for a min. I played football my whole life so it kinda comes with the game you know. I have a pretty good body I guess but I want to push it to the next level. Sorry I'm a rookie lol

bsw5

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome to the UG. Lots of knowledge here on this board.

Reaction score
Welcome to UGBB. Listen to Runningwild. Before you start thinking about jumping on a cycle you should research more about specific anabolic's, how they work, how to run them, possible sides, how to combat these sides, etc. etc. along with dialing in on your training, routine, and diet. I don't recommend anyone jump on gear until they've done their research and been lifting and training properly (seriously) for a while, I also only recommend it to someone with a passion for it.

With that said, you have a long way to go physique wise (respectfully) I feel like you could maximize your own natural potential a lot more before you jump on gear...start training like an animal consistently on a full body routine and eating like a horse (keep it healthy). If you do this you will respond to gear better.