Not sure what to do now

Reaction score
Brief back story, a little over a year ago I tested for low T at age 29 - 30, 5'11'' 135lbs I tested at 217 and my doc recommended to an Endo which agreed to TRT. My background - I'm a post doc in Biophysics in a Lab for a (Big) US Pharmaceutical Company and admittedly against a lot of advise from some experienced trainer friends I took matters in my own hands (I do not recommend this as I 1 did my PhD in a medical school and have medical training and 2 work with MD PhD Endocrinology and Urology researchers so I had access to medical pros and labs at the drop of a hat at no cost) I was also very careful and got regular labs and physicals. My current research over the past two years is in HRT as it can relate to treatments for psychological disorders in both men and women. And collaborating on several other papers surrounding breast cancer and testicular cancer treatments.

Even though I'm still a beginner and had good results I DO NOT in anyway recommend doing what I've done starting out. My access to Medical professionals, labs, academic training and various other conditions supported safe and monitored experimentation to the tune of what I'd assume most insurance would never cover and cost thousands a month in labs and doctors visits for the average person. I also made an educated decision to be on TRT the rest of my life.

The Skinny - TLDR at bottom