Winstrol, anavar & HRT

Kimberlee154

Lady Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie and I need some help. I'm female, over 40 and have been taking HRT since hysterectomy 7 yrs. ago. I take 100mg test every 5 wks and 2mg estrodial every day. I've done a couple of shows and won my classes, but I'd like to take my physique to the next level and maybe try for my pro card. I'm looking to lean out while retaining what I've worked so hard for but losing fat %. Can someone advise me whether taking Winstrol and/or Anavar would be advantageous for me? Thanks

stonetag

Elite
Reaction score
I have read when helping my woman decide the very thing, that var was a safer choice for women over stanz. There is a ton of reading on the subject out there. You say which would be advantageous for "me", lol, that's a pretty tough call isn't it?

Kimberlee154

Lady Member
Reaction score
It sure is! You sound like yall have been around the block. Could u possibly send me a link to some of the reading? I haven't been able to find much about this.

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Assistance leaning out would mostly come from your test. And diet too of course but we are talking jewce here.

Anavar won't lean you out but will bring on some water and help you add muscle which in the long run will make you leaner.

Winstrol only has a reputation for cutting due to its drying effect. It doesn't accelerate fat loss much if at all.

Var or tbol would be good options. Focus on getting stronger building muscle and just tighten up the diet

Could always try ephedrine

Reactions: Rip

Lilo

Trusted Lady
Reaction score
What division are you competing in? I'm thinking that how lean you need to get should have a big say in your approach.

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Tbol could even be an option. Very close to var, half the price. Not faked much

Kimberlee154

Lady Member
Reaction score