Gents which is the preferred method for my weightloss goals DNP or T3 and low dose tren ace

dirkmcgirk

Reaction score
Gents which is the preferred method for my weightloss goals DNP or T3 and low dose tren ace

IMG_0023.jpg

6'3 235-240

Little history been on TRT 3 years I've only ever done a single 12 week 300mg test cyp blast during a cut. I have been lifting in some form or another since I was a sophomore in high school and I am currently 37 years old. I have by no means an extreme approach to gear, as a result I take considerable precaution with things in general and am not the kind of guy to double a dosage when he sees result coming slower than preferred. My goals. I would like to get down to about 10-12%bf as efficiently as possible.

Im entertaining two options

Tren Ace EoD beginning 25-30mg and after a week or two increasing it to 50mg. I will run no more than 50mg EoD in conjunction with a 175-200 weekly TRT dose and 75-100mcg of T3. I would do a 2500 carb cycle diet and regularly scheduled low intensity cardio with this approach

OR

Run a low dose DNP cycle beginning at 100mg ED and with an increase to 200-250mg after 3 days. I would run this for 14-28 days along with my regular scheduled TRT injection. I would do a low carb diet with my only carbs being pre and post workout with limited low intensity cardio.

What do you guys think?

Seeker

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Lose weight? Why? To each their own but if thats you now you look pretty lean already . Good frame for building some quality mass

ron1204

Elite
Reaction score
well your going to lose more weight with DNP. You most likely will like how u look better on the tren tho. Even though tren can help you lose fat, you might not notice it in the scale much because you will be gaining muscle. So you have to go by how you look or a real body composition.