250mg trt

Reaction score
Would I need to donate or drain blood on 250mg testosterone as trt for life?

bvs

Elite
Reaction score
I dont think its absolutely needed, but donating blood is never a bad thing, you might even save a few lives in the process

Bro Bundy

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I say yes its a good idea to donate every 3 months

Seeker

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Like the fellas above have said. Giving blood is never a bad idea.

Dex

Elite
Reaction score
I have seen H/H at 19.3 and 58 from 125mg/wk after only a few months. I have personally only hit 52.3, but everyone is different. You will need to keep an eye on it.

snake

Veteran
Reaction score
I just dropped a pint off last nights. I have been donating blood now for about the last 5 years. I try to get in 3x/year. It's a good thing even for a healthy person who is not even on TRT.

MrRippedZilla

Retired
Reaction score
My opinion: a true TRT regime shouldn't require, or "need", any sort of CBC management.

The problem is that what most people WANT their trt dose to be and what they NEED it to be are 2 very, very different things in most cases.

DocDePanda187123

fitasfuk50's Operating System
Reaction score
My opinion: a true TRT regime shouldn't require, or "need", any sort of CBC management.

The problem is that what most people WANT their trt dose to be and what they NEED it to be are 2 very, very different things in most cases.