Intro

CtrlAll

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

So I guess this is where I tell you all a lil bit about me. So I am a newb, not denying it. Have made some buying mistakes and have been scammed in the past. Figured I should join this forum. Been trolling the site and threads for a while and I've had a lot of questions answered. About a year ago I had gotten back from my Fourth private military contract in Afghanistan and started a boring corp desk job. I lost all my drive and motivation and within a year I went from 190lbs to 250lbs. I decided I needed to make a change and bought from an online source (not going to say who it was on an intro thread). Then I find out about a month later that I Got scammed by this "online shop" so I decided to just do it on my own. Got into a good routine and started eating right. The progress was slow but at least there was progress. Then I meet a good source at my gym who hooks me up with my first cycle. Test E, DBOL, and Nolvadex for my PCT. Anyways, now I'm 5'11 and I weigh 210 with a BF percentage approx 17%. My buddy from the gyms supplier got busted and now I'm Shit out of luck. So hopefully I didn't rant on too much and I hope to learn a lot here.

ToolSteel

KingOfSquat
Reaction score
Welcome. Getting scammed had its positive side; you saw you could do it yourself. Solid trustworthy sources are nearly as rare as hen's teeth.

CtrlAll

Reaction score
Welcome. Getting scammed had its positive side; you saw you could do it yourself. Solid trustworthy sources are nearly as rare as hen's teeth.

Yeah you can say that again. I def learned from my mistake and started doing research instead of blindly following source ranking sites like "eroids." I def miss having my old source but I guess this is the world telling me I need to pay my dues before I find another golden goose.

Reaction score