Intermediate Lifter Interested in Roids

Reaction score
Hey guys,
My name's Will, and I wasn't sure where else to refer to about my interest in Steroids. A few things about me: I've been lifting for 3 years, I'm 20 years old, 6'0 feet all. I've gained a decent amount of muscle in my 3 years, and for the past few months I've been more interested in leaning down to seem more aesthetically pleasing. 2 months in, I've lose 14 lbs, and I'm currently sitting at 223 lbs. I do know that diet is all I need to lean down, but I am interested in going the extra mile and getting on a safe, beginner cutting cycle. Honest suggestions and reviews would be appreciated. Should I keep lifting naturally for a few more years before wanting to cycle? Which beginner cutting cycle would you recommend? Thanks in advance.

snake

Veteran
Reaction score
Did you really post that to have someone tell you to " Keep lifting naturally for a few more years"? I doubt that but that's what you need to do my young man. It's not easy, but we can help.

automatondan

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome to the board. As stated above, "cutting cycles" are not even close to a beginner cycle. They are typically a lot more harsher compounds on your body androgenically and their are often times diuretics involved. Not beginner stuff.
As a newb, I will tell you that introducing exigenous steroids/hormones into your body will inhibit your natural production. Heres where that comes in handy for you: if you introduce anything into your body that either mimics or replaces your natural testosterone axis (whether in pill form or injection), your natural testosterone production will be inhibited and your body will be left with little to no endogenous testosterone circulating...

Stick to diet and HIIT if you are looking to shed some bodyfat. You have a lot to learn.

Last edited:

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Gear will build muscle. Diet & cardio will burn fat.

John Ziegler

Elite
Reaction score