Thread: What knee Wraps

Thanks

What knee Wraps

Curious...What knee wraps do you guys use and why? I have been squatting in sleeves for a few months but am starting to want to use wraps. I'm curious what your numbers were before and after the wraps vs using sleeves. Thanks!

Thanks
    Thanked 1,572 Times in 921 Posts
    Pioneer makes the best wraps IMO. I also have Titan Golds but I dont like how thin and slick they are. Whatever you get from Pioneer will do well. Models depend on preference and squat style.
    Don't be a pussy. Crack a high life. Pack a dip. Listen. Beat your ol' lady. Pet your dog.
    Cornelius Coanbread J. Oliver

Thanks
    Thanked 8,919 Times in 4,402 Posts
    Go to elite FTS and buy the red normal wraps first. They're great for a first time wrapper. They stretch a lot and will get u used to wraps. As u get used to then then u upgrade to some stiffer wraps.
    Strengthfirst

Thanks
    Anyone tried the Kraits or Metal Blacks?
    Don't be a pussy. Crack a high life. Pack a dip. Listen. Beat your ol' lady. Pet your dog.

Thanks
    Originally Posted by Milo View Post
    Anyone tried the Kraits or Metal Blacks?
    I almost ordered the metal Black's a few months ago when I ordered my newest wraps. Might gibe them a try next time.
    Strengthfirst

Thanks
    Originally Posted by ECKSRATED View Post
    I almost ordered the metal Black's a few months ago when I ordered my newest wraps. Might gibe them a try next time.
    Im interested in either those or the Kraits. My Pioneer Phantoms are badass but Im just playing around with different ones. Only thing about Metal is Ive heard sometimes they put out shitty batches.

Thanks
    Im interested in either those or the Kraits. My Pioneer Phantoms are badass but Im just playing around with different ones. Only thing about Metal is Ive heard sometimes they put out shitty batches.