New Guy, 1 month in

Reaction score
Whats up everyone.
So i am new to this board and lifting, yes i know i will already get some experienced guys giving me **** about my newbiness. I joined this board cause from what i can see is that guys who lift and use roids usually know a hell of alot more than the 'natural lifters', you gotta be very experienced before you start going down that road. So much respect to all of you.
I started lifting one month ago due to my size really, my whole family is skinny. I finally said **** this and stop blaming my genetics like so many guys do. I have gained 8 lbs in the first 4 weeks, which i think is pretty good, but a hell of a way to still go seeing as im now at 151 lbs :32 (11):
I would love criticism or advice as i explain what i am doing currently. My goal is 190 lbs on my 6ft frame, i am small boned so i feel this will suit my body type.
I am currently working a full time job from 6:30 to 6 Monday to Friday, so i usually work out after work seeing as i have to drive an hour to get there.
So i am splitting my workouts into
Monday - Back and Bi
Tuesday - Chest and Tri
Wednesday - Shoulders and Legs
Thursday - Rest
Friday - Rotating one day per week of the Monday Tuesday Wednesday routine
Saturday - Rest
Sunday - Rest

I read especially for new lifter like me i need a few more rest days for first few months, especially at my size i need to build my frame up before i start to stress it too much.

Now most important part - DIET
So im currently consuming around 3500 calories per day and as much protein as i can stuff in, usually around 200-250 grams. at this point i feel like throwing up everyday im so full but thats the point correct? keep myself stuffed with food.