How could I make my core bigger/ripped?

Reaction score
Hey there, I really need your help! If you could answer some of my questions, that will be appreciated.

-How many packs do I have? (6,4,2?)
I noticed my ribs are connecting. Is it considered as 2 packs? I am 121 pounds! I know Im skinny as hell!

-How could I make my core(abs,lats,chest,obliques) bigger/ripped?.
Which part should i
Focused on the most? Im new to bodybuilding.

-Can I still get muscle on my chest, if you're skinny?(man boobs)
should I be working lower chest to uplift chest or do upper chest?

Attachments

• Screenshot_1.jpg
    Screenshot_1.jpg
    9.5 KB · Views: 11
Last edited:

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hey there, I really need your help! If you could answer some of my questions, that will be appreciated.

-How many packs do I have? (6,4,2?)
I noticed my ribs are connecting. Is it considered as 2 packs? I am 121 pounds! I know Im skinny as hell!

-How could I make my core(abs,lats,chest,obliques) bigger/ripped?.
Which part should i
Focused on the most? Im new to bodybuilding.

-Can I still get muscle on my chest, if you're skinny?(man boobs)
should I be working lower chest to uplift chest or do upper chest?

Haven't you ever heard the saying that absdont count on skinny guys? Just like big tits on a fat girl.

Just focus on putting size in general, eating lots and getting stronger. The rest will come in time

As for making your abs stick out more, hit abs hard with weight and you might get some hypertrophy. But its really a genetic thing

Reaction score
Haven't you ever heard the saying that absdont count on skinny guys? Just like big tits on a fat girl.

Just focus on putting size in general, eating lots and getting stronger. The rest will come in time

As for making your abs stick out more, hit abs hard with weight and you might get some hypertrophy. But its really a genetic thing

Thanks for your feedback

ECKSRATED

UG BENCH KING
Reaction score