Reaction score
New member I'm currently 18, 5'9 205 lbs I'm not sure the exact bf% so I just threw in a pic (and yes I put a ****in emoji over my face) anyways I've been dieting and training serious for over 3 years. I'm still all natty and new to the the forums and I'm just ready to learn more and take my physique to the next level. I do plan on competing one day, very srs goal. IMG_2097.jpg

NbleSavage

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Looking solid, M8! Welcome to UGB!

JuiceTrain

Elite
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum;
Be weary of the carpet cleaners you use, it can cause damage to your vacuum....

Reaction score
Thanks a lot. I've searched the forums and I've read to make friends and build trust and someone should share a source... I know this is obviously not a source forum but I can't buy from a gym due to living in a small town. I guess I'll just try to make friends on here to find a real source. Any tips on getting someone to trust you enough to share a source?

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
Solid foundation. How old are you? Welcome.

Reaction score
I'm currently 18. I started bodybuilding when I was 15 and I'm completely natural.. I'm just ready to get huge. As I said I really want to compete one day and I do believe I have the genetics to maybe make something of myself.

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
I'm currently 18. I started bodybuilding when I was 15 and I'm completely natural.. I'm just ready to get huge. As I said I really want to compete one day and I do believe I have the genetics to maybe make something of myself.

The only way anyone at your age should consider AAS is if you are 100% dedicated to becoming a professional body builder. Chances are slim.

You don't need extra test to grow now, your body is producing loads of it. If you do take test/AAS it will shut all your natural production down.

This is board is full of reasonable people, so dont expect people to help you source AAS. Bottom line is you're too young.