nolvadex for bloat

Reaction score
im on week 7 of sustanon and really bloated i got five weeks left should i take 20mg nolva along with 0.50 e3d arimidex to reduce bloat?

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
If you're retaining water just run more adex.

You are clueless.

Chillinlow

Reaction score
Dude you just need to get off cycle and focus on your diet and routine, and then start researching AAS! I’m be the dick sense no one else will, you have no clue wtf your doing and should stop now. Everyone here would agree.

Reactions: Jin

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
im on week 7 of sustanon and really bloated i got five weeks left should i take 20mg nolva along with 0.50 e3d arimidex to reduce bloat?

Can you explain how nolva would decrease bloating?

Are you even bloated?

If so is it even connected to your testosterone use?

How many mg of sodium, grams of carbs per day are you eating?

How much water have you drank?

Reaction score
I'm still learning but I agree. Focus on diet and routine first. Gettibg juiced before you know what your doing is dangerous. Get off reset research or you'll wind up in the hospital. Stay safe bro

ECKSRATED

UG BENCH KING
Reaction score
First u wanted to up your dose cus u thought it was fake or underdosed, now u wanna run nolva cus tire bloated..... this right here is why most guys on here have no patience for people anymore but pillar said we have to be nice.

ToolSteel

KingOfSquat
Reaction score
First u wanted to up your dose cus u thought it was fake or underdosed, now u wanna run nolva cus tire bloated..... this right here is why most guys on here have no patience for people anymore but pillar said we have to be nice.
That doesn’t go into effect until 2018.

**** YOU ****ING STUPID NOOB!!!!!

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score

That doesn’t go into effect until 2018.

**** YOU ****ING STUPID NOOB!!!!!

Yeah learn to read ecks

Reaction score
nolvadex for bloat?