Just another newb..

Reaction score
Just reading old threads trying to educate myself.
Been hitting the gym hard for about 3 years and not really getting the results I want or deserve.
Looking for information on gear that works, fyi I'm a newb so basically retarded 😲

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Welcome! If you're not getting results by hitting the gym hard and eating right I do not believe anabolics are going to help.

Reaction score
Other people tell me that I've made progress, but when I look into the mirror I don't see it..
Diet and eating right is my weakness but even then it would only get me so far.

ECKSRATED

UG BENCH KING
Reaction score
Other people tell me that I've made progress, but when I look into the mirror I don't see it..
Diet and eating right is my weakness but even then it would only get me so far.

No you're wrong there. Diet is numero uno. U can take a shit load of steroids and won't gain shit if u don't know how to eat properly. You'd gain some water weight and thats about it. If you're serious about getting bigger and stronger then fix your diet first

automatondan

Elite
Reaction score
No you're wrong there. Diet is numero uno. U can take a shit load of steroids and won't gain shit if u don't know how to eat properly. You'd gain some water weight and thats about it. If you're serious about getting bigger and stronger then fix your diet first

THIS is your advice. You will waste your time, money, health, on thinking you can take a magic drug that will fix a lack of understanding and discipline. Food is number one, then training.

BRICKS

Veteran
Reaction score
Everybody wants to get big, nobody want to do the work. The work in the kitchen and the gym. The brother above are right. If you're not making progress you need to adress those two issues, diet and training. Three years training is just starting out. Exercise some discipline and you will be surprised at the results

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score