DNP FAT LOG 80kg to xxxx...

Reaction score
Hey ALL

Heres my log, ive taken DNP before a few years ago and it helped take weight off and keep most of it too.

I have a PT and she's not happy about dnp but has no choice. Switching exercise to slow cardio and weights ( no circuits)

DAY 0 :
500mg No sides really
DAY 1 : 500mg feel hot no sides, dry lips
DAY 2 : 500mg sweated at night, gym all okay, not soaked
DAY 3 : 500mg woke up with headache but otherwise all okay, no sweats
DAY 4 : 500mg felt normal really. Had a weigh in but not sure its right, 81kg, 25% body fat, 55% water.. Not happy about the weigh in. not weighed this much for ages. was hoping my bodyfat would be less as i have been training for past 3 months and feel stronger, look stronger . maybe its because ive developed a belly ( age), never had one before OR maybe the scale is totally rubbish and cant read my bodyfat properly OR the PT has entered my height in wrong. next weigh in is next monday anyways. Went Gym, thought i would be pouring sweat but was like any other workout but with heavy breating
DAY 5 : 500mg feeling the heat today. read that dnp takes about 5 to 6 days to hit you so not looking forward to tonight. i dont seem to sweat at all at work though although everyone is asking me why i'm walking around in a t shirt. Im confused where all the water im drinking is going, dont seem to pissing out the same qty ive taken in

Will keep you all updated. Please no comments about the risks etcetra and how i can loose it naturally, the plan is to have dnp give me a boost and then i carry on on my own, the PT says i can loose 1kg a week with willpower. Also hoping the heat puts me off carbs and the more weight i loose the less pressure on my dodgy knee.

Decided to do it as a blog as motivation and together with the DNP the PT, will force me to be good with my food