AML Gear Canada Labs

musclebird

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

i haven’t posted on this forum in sometime. I’m hoping you guys can help me out. Is AML Gear still GTG? If not what other Canadian labs should I try. The only other Lab in Canada I know of is Teragon. I always order from AML but it’s been about a year now. I sent Boss an email about any upscoming Christmas Promos but got no response. Anybody order from AML recently?

Thanks!

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I haven't heard jack shit about AML for a while actually. Don't know why that is.

Metalhead1

Elite
Reaction score
Haven't used them since 2014. Reviews on them haven't been too kind on them in the past few years either.

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
that's a name I haven't heard in quite some time. Can't give my opinion as I have no experience but it is curious that they kind of dropped off...

Megatron28

Elite
Reaction score
I know some of their reps chose to stop working with them. I view that as a bad sign.

musclebird

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
If anyone reputable knows of a better source than them can you please PM me or post on the thread? If no one can recommend elsewhere than I’ll update you on what happens when I order from AML. I’m Canadian by the way. Hard to find Canadian sources...

Thanks Guys!

musclebird

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
If anyone reputable knows of a better source than them can you please PM me or post on the thread? If no one can recommend elsewhere than I’ll update you on what happens when I order from AML. I’m Canadian by the way. Hard to find Canadian sources...

Thanks Guys!

Caballero

Reaction score

Thanks Guys!

Save your future shill review ...Thanks Guys !

musclebird

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score