been off for over 6 years check it.

Reaction score
first I have done many cycles thru the years. so I am not new to it. I am new to a lot that has come out since
the last time I did a cycle. infact people just started doing peptides then.
I been on a very low carb diet for about 3 months now sowhen I start I will change it.
wk. 1-4 dbol 50mg ed
wk. 1-4 tprop 100cc eod
wk. 6-9 test e 500 wk
wk.6-9 eq 400 wk
wk 10 -13 test e 600-750 wk
wk 10-13 eq 600 wk
wk 14-17 test cyp 500 wk
wk 14-17 tprop 100cc eod

probally workout 5 days a week withcardio 6 days wk

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
This is much more complicated than it needs to be. I would strongly suggest you simplify this.

1 thru 4 dbol at 30mg daily
1 they 16 test e 500mg 2x per week
1 thru 16 eq 600 per week

The prop isn't needed at the beginning as you have the dbol to start off going hard. And tapering doses up and down doesn't serve a purpose.

You need a plan for blood work, controlling sides and a good pct.

HollyWoodCole

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Did you just get back in the gym, or you've just been off gear for that long?

Agree with PoB, no need to overcomplicate this thing.

jennerrator

Fallen Member
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Nice....didn’t see this...if you take advice from him...you’ll be good:32 (17):

Trump

Unstoppable Force
Reaction score
first I have done many cycles thru the years. so I am not new to it. I am new to a lot that has come out since
the last time I did a cycle. infact people just started doing peptides then.
I been on a very low carb diet for about 3 months now sowhen I start I will change it.
wk. 1-4 dbol 50mg ed
wk. 1-4 tprop 100cc eod
wk. 6-9 test e 500 wk
wk.6-9 eq 400 wk
wk 10 -13 test e 600-750 wk
wk 10-13 eq 600 wk
wk 14-17 test cyp 500 wk
wk 14-17 tprop 100cc eod

probally workout 5 days a week withcardio 6 days wk