Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Angry Cant seem to gain mass

Hi Everyone

I have been doing cycles for the past 3 years and I cant seem to gain the mass I am looking for. My current cycle I am running 1000 test 500 deca per week and 60 dball per day. Just wondering what suggestions there was maybe Im not doing something right. Im just getting so frustrated and feel Im wasting my money.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,860 Times in 861 Posts
    Your cycle is irrelevant if your training, diet, and recovery are off point.

What are you doing for those?

Thanks
    Thanked 2,913 Times in 1,358 Posts
    AAS alone is not the key to success. How is your diet and training. Lay out the details and we can try to help.
    In need of dieting help? Email me at [email protected]

Asking pillar how much orals to take is like asking Charlie Sheen how many hookers you should ****. - Jin

#mUGga

Thanks
    Trainning - Mon I work my back and bicept.... Wed shoulders and legs... Friday I work chest and tricepts.... I was trainning 5 days a week then I was told that was too much not enough time for my muscles to repair... I forgot to mention I also do my pre workout and post workout and drink my protein drinks... As for eating I eat 3 big meals a day and snacks in between like protein balls mixed nuts salads ect... Over the last 3 years I have noticed alot of change I just feel like I have plataued and cant seem to get any bigger.. I research I try different stacks I have also tried hgh... I think my problem is I just have not found the right regiment that will work for me. Thats why I decided to join this forum. Any advice would be awesome...

Thanks
    Thanked 1,860 Times in 861 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by apsc View Post