Bloodwork Results

tsizzle

Reaction score
Hey guys

43 Yr old Male,
Im 5'11 213 LBS, advanced lifter, Very clean diet eating every 3 hrs and Made the decision to go self prescribed TRT. I have all my kids, and feel at this point in my life I want slow steady gains without having to worry about PCT. This is my first time ever using ABS. Im looking to slowly gain muscle and lose bodyfat. Cardio is on point with a consistent HIIT regimen.

I take 250 MG Test Cyp once a week each Monday. I plan on doing a blast or 2 per year down the road if this TRT goes smooth, but taking this slow to see how my body reacts to the TRT.

I did as much research as I could before I started and feel good after 6 weeks. Thanks to this forum, I was able to gain even more information including a great step by step instruction on how to get bloodworks done. Thanks DOC! (I have Kaiser so its impossible for me to use insurance) Pretty affordable and well worth it.

I was hoping you guys could help me read this over and perhaps let me know if anything looks off and if it looks OK. I wanted the bloods done to check my E Levels and to verify the Test was G2G. I was pretty sure it was good because I am stronger in the gym and have an overall better mood and sex drive. I am in week 6 and do notice some gains in addition to the strength gains.

I have NOT taken any AI's yet and I do have Arimidex on hand. I wanted to wait for the bloodwork to come back before deciding on a dosage.

I dont see my total T levels for some reason. (which kinda sucks) Also can someone explain the Free Test and free test % to me? am I in a good range for the amount of Test cyp I am taking?

Do I need to take an AI? if so what dose is recommended? I have no symptoms of any gyno at all. The E levels are in the High range but not out of control..

I ****ed up not getting my bloodwork before I ran the gear I know.. But I will be constantly checking going forward.

Thanks and you guys are awesome here! Good group

Attachments