this came from an IP list...is this stupid? or am I?

cranium85

Banned
Reaction score
this came off of one of IP's little henchman's lists

"WATER:
Bacteriostaic Water: We do not provide it. IP says you can use distilled
water from grocery store as it is sterilized in the distilling process.
Our preference if you just can not come up with bacteriostatic water
locally is to get from the drug section of supermarket: Sterile Normal
Saline Eye Wash. Like bacteriostatic water it is the correct PH. It also
comes in a smaller bottle which may be easier to keep bugs from growing
particularly if care is taken to wipe each time with alcohol and
refridgerated"

Now i'm no professional bodybuilder and only have three cycles under my belt. But One thing i am is educated and i have read absolutely every article on the web and then some and have never heard of this. Am i wrong to think this is stupid? Personally i think it's completely ludicrous. If u can spend 20-30 dollars for HCG or even hundreds for HGH...you can't afford a few bucks for BA water?

anyways is this possible is what i really what to know not that i would ever do it because hcg last for over a month even 60 days when mixed with BA water instead of sodium chloride...as long as u refrigerate it.

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
You can use distilled if you are using it immediately or maybe no more than a day or two and its refrigerated. The BA doesn't sterilize, it just keeps existing bacteria from growing or forming spores and releasing toxins.

Z

Zeek

all of IP's gh is fake or severely under dosed. his hcg may be good by why chance anything with that guy?

Lulu66

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I used saline solution before and worked fine, but i used the mix within a week. For the price of bac water, i wouldnt use anything else u less i had to

cranium85

Banned
Reaction score