Thanks

Hi everyone advice needed

I am fairly new to the bodybuilding scene and am very interested in chemical enhancements. I am over 50 and in pretty good shape and started my first cycle of T one week ago. After one week of doing one quad of shot of sustanon 350 my ankle in that leg swelled, I was thinking it was to early to being related to estrogen and was wondering if I should lower my dose, switch to T in aqueous solution or stop altogether? Any help will be appreciated, I have also been taking 20cc of Jintropin per day but don't think that has anything to do with the problem, and also running oxymetholone 50mg per day.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,245 Times in 713 Posts
    Whoa, wait a minute. Im hoping that's a type-o with the Jintropin. Hoping you are meaing IU's. Anyway, this is your first cycle, you are over 50 and taking Test and drol? Drol is a little tough for a first cycle. You have AI on hand I hope. One shot of test wont cause your estrogen to spike. I have never seen that happen before. Swelling at the injection site yes, but not in the ankle. Are you taking any other meds? Hows the injection site? If the injection site is swollen, red or in pain, I would look at the quality of the AAS. Personally I think this is related to something else.

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to motown1002 For This Useful Post:

Jwdekzw (10-10-2018),snake (10-10-2018)

Thanks

Thanks for the advice

Quote Originally Posted by motown1002 View Post