CJC 1295 with Dac help

Reaction score
I recently acquired CJC1295 with Dac 5mg. I reconstituted with 2.5ml of Bac water. I am very new to this so please help. I don't quiet understanding nor can I find any information that gives a direct answer of how many units I should inject per dose on a insulin 100 unit standard syringe. From what I understand because of the dac I can and should use it every 5 days. I weigh 140 and I am 5'10. How many units at 5mg would be a proper dose. Please help. If this has been posted before I apologize I search n could not find it.

thank you for taking the time to read this.

Viduus

Elite
Reaction score
Is that a printer toner cartridge? Jin?

Reactions: Jin

snake

Veteran
Reaction score
You're just throwing your money away. Best advice: don't bother. You will get more out of a tub of protein then that stuff.

baitslinger

Reaction score
you have a solution of 5 mg / 2.5 ml = 2 mg / ml.
So 1 ml = 100 units on a slin pin would give you 2.5 mg

You should start with a 100 ug dose, which is about 4 ticks - a pretty small amount of liquid indeed.

For best results, you should combine the CJC1295 DAC with either GHRP-2 or Ipamorelin. These GHRPs should be done 3 times a day, on a reasonably empty stomach - and waiting at least a half hour to eat, following the dose.

Better yet, go with CJC 1295 No DAC (aka Mod GRF 1-29) 3x per day, also combined with a GHRP. 100 ug each. Same thing with a reasonably.empty stomach pre dose, and no eating for at least a half hour following.

Blusoul24

Elite
Reaction score
you have a solution of 5 mg / 2.5 ml = 2 mg / ml.
So 1 ml = 100 units on a slin pin would give you 2.5 mg

You should start with a 100 ug dose, which is about 4 ticks - a pretty small amount of liquid indeed.

For best results, you should combine the CJC1295 DAC with either GHRP-2 or Ipamorelin. These GHRPs should be done 3 times a day, on a reasonably empty stomach - and waiting at least a half hour to eat, following the dose.