question on labs as i am still learning.

Reaction score
I am still learning hte ropes and working on sources and so forth. I do have a couple possible line ups. Now here is my quesiton. My understanding is that some stuff is just not made for human grade anymore like tren or dbol. I was told they will often be underground labs. Test you can find human grade and equipoise you can find vet grade.

I was curious of what some labs ( no sources ) people like.

I know acouple guys for example that use dragon pharma and get results with them, but the labels look like a kid made them so i was a bit suspect, but dont care how they look but how they work. The main steroids i am intersted in are test ( enanthate and cypionate as cyp will be my trt med), deca, and equipoise. Most other stuff i probably would wait until i am on gear a few years.

So some good vet grade companies for eq or good underground labs that would be reccomended an please thoughts on Dragon as it seems most people can find that.

PillarofBalance

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
I am still learning hte ropes and working on sources and so forth. I do have a couple possible line ups. Now here is my quesiton. My understanding is that some stuff is just not made for human grade anymore like tren or dbol. I was told they will often be underground labs. Test you can find human grade and equipoise you can find vet grade.

I was curious of what some labs ( no sources ) people like.

I know acouple guys for example that use dragon pharma and get results with them, but the labels look like a kid made them so i was a bit suspect, but dont care how they look but how they work. The main steroids i am intersted in are test ( enanthate and cypionate as cyp will be my trt med), deca, and equipoise. Most other stuff i probably would wait until i am on gear a few years.