making use of what I have

Reaction score
Hi guys

please drop some knowledge

So my source is only able to get me pharma grade test and insulin.
I have been crusin on test e at 250 mg a week and will do so for the next 5 weeks.

I want to hit a blast with 500 mg of test e and add insulin into the mix.

I have never used insulin before.

Will it help me get huge?
is it safe?

how many IUs should I take? and how much carbs should I be eating after injections?

I'm 82kg 5'7"

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
He can only get you test and insulin so you figured you’d just run some slin?

Slin can kill you.
Easily.
You are far too naive and ignorant to be considering it.

Stick with test only.

Spongy

Senior Moderator
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Man, I'm about as open and encouraging as they come when it comes to this... But to echo what Jin said, skin can EASILY kill you. There are only a handful of us who have run it and we all compete/are going to compete except 1. That 1 also has a ton of support and guidance because he did a shit ton his own research and established himself as a generally responsible individual when it comes to using AAS.

Yes, slin will get you huge. Most likely fat though. Slin can make you fatter than just about anything else if you're not careful. Or it can kill you.

NbleSavage

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Listen to the Bros here, Mate. Yer not even close to reaching yer maximum potential at 87 kilos, and if all ye ever ran was some Test ye have much to learn about how exogenous hormones effect yer body, learning how to eat to get big and then researching properly before ye consider running slin.

Slow yer roll, consider finding a new source if yer determined to try a new element in yer TRT - just not slin.

Slin doesn't forgive - ye fawk that one up and it'll straight end ye.

Viduus

Elite
Reaction score