41 yo and thinking about using gear for 1st time in 20 years

Reaction score
Well I’ve been in and out of the gym most of my life and used some Steris Test Cyp and Organon Sustanon back in the late 90s that was great and now at 41 I’ve been hitting the gym really hard for the past 2 years seriously and I’m down to a ripped 154lbs (I’m 5’8”) and I’d like to throw in just a little cycle of test. I’m thinking Test Ent or Cyp for 12 weeks - 500-750mg a week but not sure about it at my age. Thoughts? Also it seems like true pharma grade stuff is a thing of the past and everything is just underground labs now. Is this true or can you still get pharma grade with a good source??

thanks in advanced

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score
Plenty of us older use steroids. Shouldn’t be an issue. I don’t think you need 750mg of test though. Stick with 500 IMO.

No difference between a good UGL and Rx testosterone.

Welcome to The Underground.

Reaction score
Age ain’t nothin. I’m 41 and just getting started.

You must be seriously lean at that weight.

Reaction score
Yeah I’m probably in the best shape of my life right now and I turn 42 in August. Full six pack for the first time in over a decade and looking much better than some 20 year olds I see around the lake. I’ve got to watch my lifting due to a rotator cuff surgery in 2007 so I just don’t lift any weighs that I can’t do at least 10 reps. Would be nice to add 10-15 lbs of muscle to what I have now and then maintain it. I work from home so I’m able to keep my diet on point too.

Gabriel

Reaction score
Man I wish I was 41...............Yea,,,there is a difference between pharma and UGL.......Price..Got a script a month ago and filled it....$70.00 for a 10cc bottle of Test-C 200mg/ml...Not gonna happen again!!! It's a buyers market now days...what ever you what...not like 20 years ago...no middle men!!!

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Welcome to the group!

Reaction score