Need Advice on First Cycle Test E 500mg

Reaction score
Hello guys,

I have been reading this forum for quit sometime but never post anything. I feel like this forum would be good to ask for some advice. I weight at 225. Bf 17%. Height is 6ft. I've been lifting for 3 years closer to 4. I'm Asian, so i'm pretty much skinny my whole life. I weighted about 135 3 years ago. Then I found lifting. I guess you can say i'm a power-lifter. I like doing heavy weight 3-5 reps.

My goal is to be more shredded and muscular but still keep my strength. I can dead-lift 600lbs any day but still look like peter griffin. Lol. I tried cutting, and lost 20lbs but my strength went way down where I didn't feel like myself. I would try to pull 400lbs but felt like 600+. I've been looking at gear to break this barrier for quit sometime. Was thinking of doing this a year ago but got scared. Every time i research, i'd always learn new things even now. So just taking my time to do whatever is correct. So here goes my plan. Let me know what I need to change. Also help advice me on my macros if you can. How much calories? How much grams in protein, carbs, fiber, fats etc. I work in a restaurant so i have unlimited to chicken breast, steam rice, broccoli, and zucchini etc. If there any particular food I should eat during this cycle that would benefit my gains? Vitamins? Beneficial oil? Whatever it is just throw it at me lol. Sorry if i seem stupid. Thank you for your time guys. Sorry if my English is bad.

Week 1-15 250mg Test E twice per week
Week 1-4 Dbol 30mg 1dose every 4 hours / Blackstone cycle support 2-4 caps everyday (how much should I take?)
Week 8 - 16 HCG 250 IU twice wk / Week 17 250 IU Every other day / Week 18 500 IU EOD
Week 19-22 Clomid 50/50/25/25
For Al i have Megabol Inh-AR Aromatase - plan to use it only when gyno occurs because try joints problems (how much should I take?)

Trump

Unstoppable Force
Reaction score