Advice with cycle

Reaction score
Hello all. I posted about 3 months ago looking for advice and decided to hold off. I'm ready to go now and I want to give tren a try. I started a cycle last year and tried to throw in tren e at the end but I ended it all because i had gotten the sick and injured at work on top of being in and out of town which threw off my whole mojo so i scrapped the cycle and skipped pct for the first time and went to trt for the first time and still on. I want to try a cycle I've never tried before and tren is gonna be that extra sauce to try but want to know how far can I push it with a bulking cycle? I'm 6'1 250lbs 34 and 17-18% body fat. Getting shredded is no concern of mine. I have left overs from previous cycle hcg, nova, aridemex,winstrol, dbol, test e, tren ace [t4 clen blend oral which I never have used]and 3 kits of hgh. I can get what I need but just want a solid planned cycle and put my order in for what I dont already have at my friends house.
Help me plan something right. I've never had bad sides from anything besides the few weeks of tren when I stopped broke out in back acne. Worst sides I get is a shitty attitude according to wife. Currently on 125mg test e every 7-10 days
Thanks

SFGiants

Elite
Reaction score
Well if tren is a must then I'd say for you according to what your experience level sounds like is tren and test is all you need then back on trt

Run the test e at 500mg a week, tren a at 300mg to 500mg a week

Start the tren at 300 it's all you may need.

Run the tren for 6 to 8 weeks, test 12 weeks

Tren will utilities everything you eat!

Reaction score
Can you edit your post into 3 or 4 paragraphs?
My bad I have multiple personalities and they all wanted to put their 2 cents in. Yes it was kind of long and dragged out but I wanted to convey my message

Reaction score
Well if tren is a must then I'd say for you according to what your experience level sounds like is tren and test is all you need then back on trt