My first post here - need SERIOUS HELP

Reaction score
Hi everyone!

Rohan here - a 22 year old guy

I am new to bodybuilding. It's been 4 months since I am continuously heading the gym. Done a lot of strength training. Still my body doesn't get the pumps. No change at all. I still look like a 19 year old kid. Some body fat is also there. Though not that fatty. Mass is not able to convert into muslce gains. Unable to lose fat percentage.

So my trainer suggested me to start a steroid cycle. He suggested me to go with Anavar+Stana+Clen.

I badly need your advice before starting it. Please help me out guys.

Reaction score
hahahah ya he's offering me and guess what at 10x more pricing....although I know the actual cost. But need your advice.

Reaction score
4 months? How about you put in some work before you go on steroids.

Your trainer is a clown.

Let me guess: he can provide you the steroids?
hahahah ya he's offering me and guess what at 10x more pricing....although I know the actual cost. But need your advice.

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
4 months is practically nothing. Give it 4 years.

Your trainer is a joke, get rid of him immediately. If the only option he has for you after 4 months is to take steroids, and not even a combo appropriate for a man, then he's useless. He's trash. He's not interested in helping you, only taking your money. Harsh, but true.

Reaction score
4 months is practically nothing. Give it 4 years.

Your trainer is a joke, get rid of him immediately. If the only option he has for you after 4 months is to take steroids, and not even a combo appropriate for a man, then he's useless. He's trash. He's not interested in helping you, only taking your money. Harsh, but true.

What's your view about Anavar stacking with winstrol and clen?

CJ

Mod Squad
Reaction score
Pretty much what Jin said. That's a contest prep stack for an already lean WOMAN!

Thought I was clear the first time when I said it wasn't even a combo appropriate for a man.