Patience & research

Sicwun88

Reaction score
Although I'm new to ug I've been training & around the gear world over 30yrs!
I see alot of post about subjects that shouldn't be rushed into, starting cycles w/o any thought or mention of pct, running gear w no test, guys that aren't even old enough to drink, wanting to start a cycle! This thing isn't trail & error,these days.
There's unlimited amount of studies, and research available to everyone interested.
I would strongly suggest to take advantage of the opportunity to educate yourself, before jumping in to things you may one day regret.
Just because you want to be BIG!
There's so many scammers out there just waiting to take advantage of people like that! Patience & knowledge are your smartest tools in reaching your goals!

SFGiants

Elite
Reaction score
I see alot of post about subjects that shouldn't be rushed into, starting cycles w/o any thought or mention of pct, running gear w no test, guys that aren't even old enough to drink, wanting to start a cycle! This thing isn't trail & error,these days.
There's unlimited amount of studies, and research available to everyone interested.
I would strongly suggest to take advantage of the opportunity to educate yourself, before jumping in to things you may one day regret.
There's so many scammers out there just waiting to take advantage of people like that! Patience & knowledge are your smartest tools in reaching your goals!

They think it's magic, take gear and grow or magically get stronger.

Reactions: DF

Jin

Retired UG Staff
Reaction score

Moved to the correct forum.

How can I convince you to Please not write in blocks of text? all you have to do
is press the

return key

twice so we can have an easier time reading your posts.

German89

Elite
Reaction score
Thank you Jim, {HIT ENTER HERE}

My apologies!

See that.. Now, it looks more pretty ;)

Being Patient.

Self Control = Reward