Short test/tren/dbol-cycle.

Reaction score
Hey.

I recently got put on trt by my doctor, 1000mg nebido every 12 weeks.
Doctors here are really hesitant about putting people on trt, and I'm certain he gonna keep me on the low side.

Anyways.
I'm thinking of running a short cycle.
I'm a sailor, and work 5 weeks on, 5 off.

Thinking of running 75mg test prop, 75mg tren ace, and 50mg dbol ed for my 5 weeks off work.

Clen 40-80mcg ed for 3 weeks during my 5 weeks at work.

Then repeat the cycle next 5 weeks off work.

0,5mg arimidex eod. I'm not really too prone to aromatization, but I could up the dosage if needed.

Also on 5iu hgh(generic) eod, for fat-loss and anti-aging.
Started this 3 weeks ago, open to input on this as I'm new to hgh.

I'm doing bloodworks the day I get home from sea, and planning on starting my cycle after that.

Any thoughts on this?

And approxx how long prior to bloodworks would I need to cut a cycle?
I got a cycle of EQ laying around I'd love to put in there, but I assume that'll be hard due to the long esters...?

I'm 6'3, about 235lbs. Bit on the high-side of bf% atm.

Last edited:

Gabriel

Reaction score
Nice strong 1st post.................usually,log in to the New Mem section and do an Intro.......

Reaction score
Sorry, I'll go ahead and do that ��

mugzy

Administrator
Reaction score
It depends on what AAS you are using. Some will stay in your system considerably longer than others.

Trump

Unstoppable Force
Reaction score
Do they do strip searches of your bag when you board the ship or something?? I work 28/28 and just pack everything

gymrat827

Elite
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
what is your cycle history...??

GH/sin history...??

Reaction score
It depends on what AAS you are using. Some will stay in your system considerably longer than others.

Ah yeh, I wrote in my wall of text I'l be using short esters, test prop and tren ace.

Normally I prefer long esters, except when running tren.