New to the Site.

chandy

Reaction score
New here with a shity name because i thought i'd just browse around until it asked me to make an account after some stuff caught my attention.
i'm mid 20's and I've started looking around the past 3-4 weeks about sarms, pct, steroids, sites, hookups, what/how much to take. haven't really found any source worth trusting so i haven't bought anything. I've been lifting for about 13 years some off and on moments due to injury generally not related to the gym. not asking for a source by any means. i'm sure eventually ill find something or someone. i use to know a guy back when i was 17 but i never took anything because i was smarter than that. but I've made up my mind that if i find a reliable source i just want to try a cycle and i say stop after that. but I've heard plenty of people say that's exactly what they said as well. I am pretty strong mentally so hopefully it will be different for me. but i guess while i am also doing an intro i guess i might as well ask this as well since i'm sure most of the regulars on here will be coming by and reading and saying hey. for a first cycle what would yall think of doing. LGD 4033 10mg ED, RAD 140 20mg ED, Anavar 50mg ED, and 500-600mg Test E a week? I saw some people talk about it is okay to stack sarm and steroids. But i might as well ask while i am here. I'm guessing it might be a little much for a first cycle of anything but please do leave ur advice. i'm sitting around 235 15% BF i use to be bigger back when i was younger (250's) and could eat anything and everything still about as lean as i always have been but i kinda lightened up when i was in service to around 225. i'm looking to bulk back up (not dirty gain or anything) keeping my diet in check just staying in a bit of a calc surplus. maybe switch out the LGD and get a fat burner or something to also get me leaner? Any advice yall have would be appreciated thank you and sorry for the long ass intro and more

Sicwun88