Test E first cycle Anxiety!

Reaction score
Hey there, noob here, i just turned 33, 200 lbs, 6'3" hardgainer. Been seriously working out for 3 years straight now. I started my first Test E cycle 4 weeks ago. Its been interesting to say the least. The biggest issue i'm having is the anxiety. My first week i did 250mg on monday and then 250 on thursday, Sunday night i couldn't sleep and i felt like i forgot how to breathe. Felt like a lot a pressure in stomach which i have felt before, so my anxiety just seems to be amplified on test E. Since then i've just stayed on a 250mg per week dosage. Last saturday i got pretty drunk and the next few days my anxiety has elevated again. Didn't know if anyone here has experienced anything similar or would have any recommendations for me im not taking anything else other than protein supplements and have tried some L-theanine for my anxiety. No estrogen blockers, i have some novaldex for my PCT TIA!

chandy

Reaction score
welcome to UGBB. I've never really had any kind of anxiety problems but i hope someone on here can help you out!

Sicwun88

Reaction score
I'm only use to others having anxiety when I'm ON! Especially tren! Lol

Seeker

Veteran
SI Founding Member
Reaction score
Its difficult to give you an answer not knowing anything about your background besides the little information you shared. Making assumptions won't really help. If you have no history of anxiety then you're just overreacting and it's just fear of coming to the dark side. You see? I'm just assuming.

John Ziegler

Elite
Reaction score
thats a lot of steroid kicking in really fast

go with 250mgs every 5th day

grab a bp cuff & some ai if possible.

DEADlifter

Elite
Reaction score
Try melatonin for the sleep. Was it just the one night you couldn't rest?